Mi historia

Mi historia

Penguin Random House

$23.95

Autor: Michelle Obama   Protagonista de una vida plena y exitosa, Michelle Obama se ha convertido en una de las mujeres más icónicas y cautivado...

Ver todos los detalles
$23.95
This is Going to Hurt - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

This is Going to Hurt

Pan Macmillan

$11.95

Autor: Adam Kay   THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLERBOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS ‘Painfully funny. The pain and the funniness somehow add ...

Ver todos los detalles
$11.95
Super Women - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

Super Women

Random House

$10.99

Autor: Laurie Lawlor   Profiles of six amazing women who defied prejudice to succeed in the sciences using genius, ambition, and perseverance! Laur...

Ver todos los detalles
$10.99
When Breath Becomes Air - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

When Breath Becomes Air

Random House

$9.99

Autor: Paul Kalanithi   For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young n...

Ver todos los detalles
$9.99
Women in Science - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

Women in Science

Random House

$17.95

Autor: Rachel Ignotofsky   A charmingly illustrated and educational book, Women in Sciencehighlights the contributions of fift...

Ver todos los detalles
$17.95
It's Trevor Noah - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

It's Trevor Noah

Random House

$10.99

Autor: Trevor Noah   The host of The Daily Show, Trevor Noah, tells the story of growing up half black, half white in South Africa under and after ...

Ver todos los detalles
$10.99
Educated - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

Educated

Random House

$12.95

Autor: Tara Westover   Tara Westover was 17 the first time she set foot in a classroom. Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, she prepare...

Ver todos los detalles
$12.95
Eat, Pray, Love - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

Eat, Pray, Love

Random House

$8.95

Autor: Elizabeth Gilbert   A celebrated writer's irresistible, candid, and eloquent account of her pursuit of worldly pleasure, spiritual devotion,...

Ver todos los detalles
$8.95
Becoming - Librerías El Hombre de la Mancha

Becoming

Random House

$32.95

Autor: Michelle Obama   IN A LIFE filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling wo...

Ver todos los detalles
$32.95

Visto recientemente

Borrar vistas recientes